A little about me! I was born and raised in Wisconsin, and first began my obsession with horses when I was 6 years old. My mom trained horses in Germany, doing training rides for Olympic riders, and ended up doing that up until she met my father and moved over to the USA in 1998. In 2006 my family was going through a very tough dynamic transition and my mom wanted to get me into horses as a way to help cope with what we were going through. We found a therapeutic riding center to volunteer at, and from there I was HOOKED!!

I was gifted my first camera when I was 13 and became so fascinated with photographing anything and everything. I started bringing my camera around to the barn and enjoyed photographing my horses and friends riding. 

I'm so glad you're here


I currently own a 9 year old OTTB named Finn. His registered name is Doubleshotofcrown, and we adopted him through New Vocations Rehab, out of their Medina, Ohio location. He is the best thing to happen to me and healed my heart after loosing my mare Bailey in 2017. 

My mom owns a Haflinger named Sherbie who is the best little guy to sit and mess around on when I want an easy brainless ride. We also own goats and chickens, and keep them all at our boarding facility because we have the best barn owner like... EVER!

When I'm not at the barn (which is rare) you can find me at home watching reality TV with my husband, or taking a nap on the couch with our two orange tabby cats named Jewels and Thomas. 

I love capturing those special memories, and cant wait to capture YOURS!

Current fun facts!